Organisational Structure

There are three levels of organisation of members within the Association:

the General Assembly is the ultimate decision-making body of the Association and consists of all the members;

the Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the Association and consists of 15 elected members;

the Executive Board is responsible for the day-to-day management of the association and consists of the President, Vice Presidents, Secretary and Treasurer.

The current members of EuroXR, including those currently serving on the Executive Board and Executive Committee, are listed below.